2019 Jury
Judges for the 2019 ADVAN Awards for Marketing Excellence (West Africa)
Chris Van Roey – Belgian Association of Advertisers
Mr Benson Evbuomwa – (ADVAN)
Dr Michael Okolo – Pan Atlantic University
Mrs. Abigail Ogwezzy Ndisika – (Phd, mnipr arpa) Professor and Chevening Scholar, Department of Mass Communication, University of Lagos.
Mrs. Tolulope Medembe – CEO of Aster Integrated Marketing Limited, (EXMAN)
Mrs Brenda Nwagu – MD of QVT Media, (MIPAN)
Mr Femi Oyewole – Vice-President II -NIMN (National Institute of Marketing of Nigeria)