See the full list of winners, runners-up below in no particular order:

Brand Manager of the Year
Won by Heineken Nigeria Brand Manager “Mr. Obabiyi Fagade”

Brand of the Year
Winner: Heineken
2nd Place: Dufil Power Oil
3rd Place: Hayat Molfix

Campaign of Year
Winner: Heineken
2nd Place: Airtel Smart Speedo
3rd Place: Unilever Ghana Pepsodent

Digital/Social media Marketing
Winner: Nigerian Breweries 33 Export
2nd Place: Coca-cola Share a Feeling
3rd Place: Unilever Closeup

New Brand/Brand Revitalisation
Winner: Hayat Familia
2nd Place: Guinness Nigeria
3rd Place: Airtel Smart Speedo

Consumer Promotion
Winner: Three Crowns Milk
2nd Place: Dufil Indomie
3rd Place: Hayat Molfix

Winner: MTN Lumious Inverter
2nd Place: Hayat Familia
3rd Place: Malta Guinness Herb

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
Winner: Dufil Power Oil
2nd Place: MTN Foundation
3rd Place: Dufil Indomie

Experiential Marketing Category
Winner: Hayat Molfix
2nd Place: Cococola CopaCola
3rd Place Three Crowns Milk